Management Team

AT WASHINGTON REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST, WE HAVE A TEAM OF EMPLOYEES WHO ARE READY AND WILLING TO ASSIST YOU WITH YOUR DAILY NEEDS. BELOW IS THE CONTACT INFORMATION FOR YOUR PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM.

General Manager:

Ana Fannon
2000 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 818-8883
E-mail: afannon@washreit.com


Assistant Property Manager:
Maureen Whelan
2000 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037
Phone: (202) 748-1862
E-mail: mwhelan@washreit.com

Tenant Coordinator:
Lia Silva
2000 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 818-8880
Fax: (202) 478-2482
E-mail: lsilva@washreit.com


Chief Building Engineer:
John White
2000 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 785-0388
E-mail: jwhite@washreit.com


Lead Engineer
Larry Pilkerton
2000 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 785-0388
E-mail: Lpilkerton@washreit.com


Leasing Manager:
Anthony Chang
1775 Eye Street, NW
Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 774-3248
E-mail: achang@washreit.com


CORPORATE OFFICE:
Washington Real Estate Investment Trust
1775 Eye Street N.W.
Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20006
Phone:(202) 774-3200
Website: www.washreit.com 


Loading